Our Board

Chairman:           Bob Cochrane, JV Driver Fabricators Inc.

Vice Chairman:   Denis Gagnon, Chairman, North America Construction Ltd.

Director:              Dave Claggett, President, Kiewit Energy

Director:              Denis Dubord, General Manager, PCL Energy

Director:              Don Basnett, President, Pyramid Corporation

Director:              Don Breen, President, Ledcor Industries Ltd.

Director:              John Rasenberg, President, JMR Electric Ltd.

Director:              Lorne Kramer, Chairman, Canadian Utility Construction Corp.

Director:              Michael Fournier, President, Willbros Canada

Director:              Mike Senger, President, Graham Industrial



Connect with us

  • Like us on Facebook

  • Follow us on Twitter


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter for updates

click here to subscribe